You are here: Home / Structure / Electric Division

Electric Division

Institute of Power Engineering, Warsaw-Mory

The Electric Division is one of three Divisions of the IEn's Central Unit in Warsaw. The Division consists of 9 units:



Most units is located in Warsaw - Mory, except of Insulation Department (EI) in Poznań.

The head of the Electric Division is dr Przemysław Sul.